Skip to the content

External Advisors

Membership Name Name (Chinese) Position and Organisation
Chairman Ms Sabrina CHAO 趙式明 Chairman, Wah Kwong Shipping Holdings Ltd.
External Member Captain Yan CHEN 陳延 Vice President, China COSCO Bulk Shipping (Group) Co., Ltd.
External Member Ms Christina CHONG 莊幼玲 Deputy Secretary for Transport and Housing (Transport), Transport and Housing Bureau, HKSAR
External Member Mr Akira HABATATE 幅舘章 Director, Eastern Car Liner, Ltd.
Managing Director, ECL (China) Shipping Ltd.
External Member Mr Peter HUIJBERS   Director, PH Aviation Asia Ltd.
External Member Mr Gary LAU 劉浩然 Chairman, Hong Kong Association of Freight Forwarding and Logistics Ltd. (HAFFA)
External Member Mr Peter LAU 劉澤基 Partner and Solicitor, Crump & Co
External Member Dr Stephen W K NG 吳惠群 President, The Institute of Purchasing & Supply of Hong Kong (IPSHK)
External Member Ir Dr Paul Hon-yan TSUI 徐翰恩 Vice President, The Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport in Hong Kong (CILTHK)
External Member Mr Chun-lin WANG 王春林 Chairman, China League International (Group) Ltd.
External Member Mr Dewey YEE   Head of Asia, Trivver Technologies
Partner, Anchor Ventures
External Member Ms Carol YUEN, JP 袁小惠 Director of Marine, Marine Department, HKSAR
External Member Ir Elsa YUEN 袁美儀 President, Hong Kong Logistics Association (HKLA)


Departmental Academic Advisor

Prof. Anming Zhang
Professor, and YVR Authority Chair Professor in Air Transportation
Sauder School of Business
The University of British Columbia, Canada