Skip to the content

Structure & Organization

Steering Committee

ICMS is governed by the Steering Committee, which also serves to provide guidance and advice on its development. We are honoured to have Dr CC Tung, a prominent leader in the maritime and transport sector, representing the Tung Foundation to chair this Steering Committee.

Dr CC Tung, Chairman (Donor representative)
Mr Alan Tung (Donor representative)
Mr Andy Tung (Donor representative)
Prof. Philip C.H. Chan (Deputy President and Provost, PolyU) 
Ir Prof. T.C. Edwin Cheng (Dean, FB, PolyU)
Prof. Andy Yeung (Head, LMS, PolyU)
Prof. Chin-Shan Lu (Director, ICMS, PolyU)


Organizational Structure